Giannis Sfairopoulos led Maccabi Tel Aviv to the title of Winner League for 2nd consecutive season!

Congrats to Giannis Sfairopoulos for winning the title of Basketball Israel Winner League! Maccabi Tel Aviv is the champion (2019-20) as beat (86-81) Maccabi Rishon in the Tuesday's night final (halftime 54-36)! After a very good season in Euroleague, before the competition suspended over coronavirus fears, SferaSports coach led his team to the title of Israel Winner League for second consecutive year, as Maccabi was the champion in season 2018-19!